top of page

Kind words from The Mako Shark

When we asked Amy to write about her residency at The Secret Warehouse she was overjoyed! Here is what the Mako Shark had to say:

"It's like magic! The day that The Secret Warehouse approached me I didnt even know what it was about and I was in bits! Excitement filled me and I was more excited and nervous that I'd been in a long time. I came in to speak to the team and I just knew this was it!

The team were amazing, their attitude, and aura is just wow! I was buzzing. I had to wait a few months to move into the warehouse due to prior commitments. I loved sorting out my own room with all my own things. As well as being part of the ream and making new friends, the shout outs on Twitter & Instagram have got me mor well known and made me alot busier.

Being in the warehouse has allowed me to take a step back and relax it helps me as I dont stress out as much and I now enjoy work more. This move has definitly helped me for the better. Also having a base means I can fit more people in and not be running round here there and everywhere.

Overall I really love working at the warehouse, I love the owners and the amazing people who run it there are so may lovely girls and businesses all under one roof, I am truly blessed to love every one of them. We have all come together for a reason and we all help eachother build one anothers business'. Theres so much love in this place I am truly happy, Not only do I love my job but I love the work environment to. What more could you ask for? "


Comments


Recent Posts
bottom of page